School Staff 

Mr J Askew Headteacher, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs S Robson Deputy Headteacher, Designated Safeguarding Lead, KS2 Phase Leader, Maths Subject Leader. 
Mrs L Harris Special Educational Needs and Disabilities (SEND) Coordinator  (Part-Time)
Mrs C Lamb Early Years Foundation Stage Leader, KS1 Phase Leader, Reception/Year 1 Teacher
Mrs S Lee Senior Teacher, Secondment at Newtown Community Primary School until January 2021
Miss V Wyllie Year 1/2 Teacher, Assistant SEND Coordinator, History Subject Leader
Mrs D Lane Year 1/2 Teacher,  English Subject Leader 
Miss H Cowling Year 3 Teacher, Music and RE Subject Leader
Miss S Heron Year 4/5 Teacher, Educational Visits Coordinator, Play and Outdoor Curriculum Leader, Rota Kids and ECO School Leader
Miss A McMillan Year 5/6 Teacher, PE Subject Leader, School Council Leader
Miss C Park (Maternity Leave) PPA Cover KS1, Science Subject Leader
Mrs Y Harland Family Liaison Worker
Miss S Heggie  SEN Support
Mrs T Walker Senior Teaching Assistant
Miss E Wilkinson Senior Teaching Assistant
Miss R Crellin Senior Teaching Assistant
Mrs G Greenall Senior Teaching Assistant
Mrs H Burns Senior Teaching Assistant
Mrs A Anderton Senior Teaching Assistant
Mrs C Rose Senior Teaching Assistant
Mrs N Crewe Senior Teaching Assistant
Mrs G Marland School Business Manager
Mrs J Wilkins Admin Support
Ms Kirby Midday supervisor/Cleaner
Mrs Moorhead Midday supervisor/Cleaner
Mrs E McCleary Midday supervisor
Mrs K Campbell Midday supervisor
Mrs S Moynan

Midday supervisor/Cleaner




© Copyright 2019–2020 Petteril Bank Community School